loading please wait..

Сотрудники

Narva Auto AS

Регистрационный номер 10128184
VAT Reg. EE100412886
 Albert-August Tiimani 3, 21004, Нарва, Эстония
 +372 (35) 73300
 auto@narvaauto.ee


Директор

Nikolai Burdakov
 +372 (35) 73300
 +372 5018 607
auto@narvaauto.ee

Секретарь

Galina Burdakova
 +372 (35) 73300
auto@narvaauto.ee

Технический директор

Vladimir Mihhailov
 +372 (35) 73286
 +372 5556 3304
vladimir.mihhailov@narvaauto.ee

Коммерческий отдел

Aleksandr Minkin
+372 (35) 73294
+372 5556 3310
aleksandr.minkin@narvaauto.ee

Руководитель по персоналу

Jelena Kunik
 +372 (35) 60255
 +372 5556 3375
jelena.kunik@narvaauto.ee

Таможенный маклер

Ljudmila Strekalova
 +372 (35) 73293
 +372 5556 3333
ljudmila.strekalova@narvaauto.ee

Главный бухгалтер

Nadežda Kuorti
 +372 (35) 73291
nadezda.kuorti@narvaauto.ee

Бухгалтер

Niina Nikulina
 +372 (35) 73291
niina.nikulina@narvaauto.ee

Отдел логистики


Jelena Kunik
 +372 (35) 60255
 +372 5556 3307
 jelena.kunik@narvaauto.ee
 Jelena Kunik

Anastasia Dmitrijeva
 +372 (35) 73303
+372 5556 3335
anastasia.dmitrijeva@narvaauto.ee
 Anastasia Dmitrijeva

Ljudmila Rodionova
 +372 (35) 73283
 +372 5556 3327
 ljudmila.rodionova@narvaauto.ee
 Ljudmila Rodionova


Техосмотр

Ilmar Illipe, Maksim Bessonov, Vitali Mandrikov, Mihhail Sokolovski
 +372 (35) 73295
tu@narvaauto.ee
Пн-Пт 08.00-19.00
Сб 08.00-13.00
Вс Выходной

Парковка

Albert-August Tiimani 3F
21004 Нарва, Эстония
 +372 5556 3311