loading please wait..

Mitarbeiter

Narva Auto AS

Handelsregisternummer 10128184
VAT Reg. EE100412886
 Albert-August Tiimani 3, 21004, Narva, Estland
 +372 (35) 73300
 auto@narvaauto.ee


Direktor

Nikolai Burdakov
 +372 (35) 73300
 +372 5018 607
auto@narvaauto.ee

Sekretärin

Galina Burdakova
 +372 (35) 73300
auto@narvaauto.ee

Technischer Direktor

Vladimir Mihhailov
 +372 (35) 73286
 +372 5556 3304
vladimir.mihhailov@narvaauto.ee

Verkaufsabteilung

Aleksandr Minkin
+372 (35) 73294
+372 5556 3310
aleksandr.minkin@narvaauto.ee

Personalleiterin

Jelena Kunik
 +372 (35) 60255
 +372 5556 3375
jelena.kunik@narvaauto.ee

Zollagent

Ljudmila Strekalova
 +372 (35) 73293
 +372 5556 3333
ljudmila.strekalova@narvaauto.ee

Hauptbuchhalterin

Nadežda Kuorti
 +372 (35) 73291
nadezda.kuorti@narvaauto.ee

Buchhalterin

Niina Nikulina
 +372 (35) 73291
niina.nikulina@narvaauto.ee

Logistikabteilung


Jelena Kunik
 +372 (35) 60255
 +372 5556 3307
 jelena.kunik@narvaauto.ee
 Jelena Kunik

Anastasia Dmitrijeva
 +372 (35) 73303
+372 5556 3335
anastasia.dmitrijeva@narvaauto.ee
 Anastasia Dmitrijeva

Ljudmila Rodionova
 +372 (35) 73283
 +372 5556 3327
 ljudmila.rodionova@narvaauto.ee
 Ljudmila Rodionova


Fahrzeuginspektion

Ilmar Illipe, Maksim Bessonov, Vitali Mandrikov, Mihhail Sokolovski
 +372 (35) 73295
tu@narvaauto.ee
Mo-Fr 08.00-19.00 Uhr
Sa 08.00-13.00 Uhr
Sonntag geschlossen

Parkplatz

Albert-August Tiimani 3F
21004 Narva, Estland
 +372 5556 3311