loading please wait..

Контакты

Полный список сотрудников Narva Auto AS

Narva Auto AS

Reg. Number 10128184
VAT Reg. EE100412886
 Albert-August Tiimanni 3, 21004 Narva Eesti
 +372 (35) 73300
 auto@narvaauto.ee


Директор

Nikolai Burdakov
 +372 (35) 73300
 +372 5018 607
auto@narvaauto.ee

Секретарь

Galina Burdakova
 +372 (35) 73300
auto@narvaauto.ee

Технический директор

Vladimir Mihhailov
 +372 (35) 73286
 +372 5556 3304
vladimir.mihhailov@narvaauto.ee

Äriosakonnajuhataja

Aleksandr Minkin
+372 (35) 73294
+372 5556 3310
aleksandr.minkin@narvaauto.ee

Personalijuht

Jelena Kunik
 +372 5556 3375
jelena.kunik@narvaauto.ee

Tolliagent (Tolliterminal)

Ljudmila Strekalova
 +372 (35) 73293
 +372 5556 3333
ljudmila.strekalova@narvaauto.ee

Бухгалтер

Nadežda Kuorti
 +372 (35) 73291
nadezda.kuorti@narvaauto.ee

Бухгалтер

Niina Nikulina
 +372 (35) 73291
niina.nikulina@narvaauto.ee


Отдел логистики


Natalia Dehant
 +372 (35) 60255
 +372 5556 3307
 natalia.dehant@narvaauto.ee
 natalia.dehant

Vladimir Kalistratov
 +372 (35) 73303
+372 5556 3335
vladimir.kalistratov@narvaauto.ee
 narva_auto

Ljudmila Rodionova
 +372 (35) 73283
 +372 5556 3327
 ljudmila.rodionova@narvaauto.ee
 ljudmila.rodionova


Техосмотр

Ilmar Illipe
 +372 (35) 73295
ilmar.illipe@narvaauto.ee
E-R 08.00-19.00
L 08.00-12.00

Парковка

Albert-August Tiimanni 3F
21004 Narva Eesti
 +372 5556 3311